Trading Hours

Monday 08 Apr9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 09 Apr9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 10 Apr9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 11 Apr9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 12 Apr9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 13 Apr9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 14 Apr10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.

Tuesday is play day at Noosa Civic

August 26, 2021

Come down and enjoy free fun for your little ones every Tuesday at 9:30am.  Discover new and exciting activities every week at our Kid’s Mornings near the play space.

Each week our mornings will be themed:

DATETHEME
Tuesday, 13 February 2024Valentines Day
Tuesday, 20 February 2024Pirates
Tuesday, 27 February 2024Rainbows
Tuesday, 5 March 2024Flowers
Tuesday, 12 March 2024Cars
Tuesday, 19 March 2024Bunny Rabbits
Tuesday, 26 March 2024Easter
Tuesday, 2 April 2024Dinosaurs
Tuesday, 9 April 2024Music Instruments
Tuesday, 16 April 2024Anzac Day
Tuesday, 23 April 2024Fairies
Tuesday, 30 April 2024Pets
Tuesday, 7 May 2024Mother’s Day
Tuesday, 14 May 2024Fruit
Tuesday, 21 May 2024Craft Day
Tuesday, 28 May 2024Under the Sea