Trading Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Photos with Santa.

October 7, 2019

Photos with Santa.

Visit Santa in his enchanted rainforest to get your Christmas photos and capture memories that will last a lifetime. Each child photographed will receive a special gift!

Dates: 16 November – 24 December

View here to see when you can join us for Santa’s Story Time.   

View here to get Seven Tips on How to get the Best Santa Photo.

Sensitive Santa and Santa Paws sessions are also available. Please see below for session times. Bookings are essential.

Santa Photography Photo Sessions

Saturday  16th November 10am – 4pm
Sunday 17th November 10am – 4pm
Monday 18th November 9am – 4pm
Tuesday  19th November 9am – 4pm
Wednesday  20th November 9am – 4pm
Thursday  21st November 9am – 5pm
Friday  22nd November 9am – 4pm
Saturday  23rd November 9am – 5pm
Sunday 24th November 10am – 4pm
Monday 25th November 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 26th November 9am – 4pm *Santa Story Time 9am – 9:15am
Wednesday 27th November 9am – 4pm
Thursday  28th November 9am – 6pm
Friday 29th November 9am – 4pm
Saturday  30th November 9am – 5pm
Sunday  1st December 10am – 4pm
Monday 2nd December 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 3rd December 9am – 4pm
Wednesday  4th December 9am – 4pm
Thursday 5th December 9am – 6pm
Friday  6th December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 7th December 9am – 5pm
Sunday  8th December 10am – 4pm
Monday  9th December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 10th December 9am – 5pm *Santa Story Time 9am – 9:15am
Wednesday 11th December 9am – 5pm
Thursday 12th December 9am – 7pm
Friday 13th December 9am – 5pm
Saturday  14th December 9am – 5pm
Sunday  15th December 10am – 4pm
Monday  16th December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 17th December 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 18th December 9am – 5pm
Thursday 19th December 9am – 8pm
Friday  20th December 9am – 8pm
Saturday  21st December 9am – 8pm
Sunday  22nd December 10am – 5pm
Monday  23rd December 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 8am – 4:30pm

 

Santa Paws Photography Sessions – please call or email Centre Management on 5440 7900 or marketing@noosacivic.com.au to secure your spot.

Sunday 24th November 8am – 9:30am
Sunday  8th December 8am – 9:30am
Sunday 22nd December 8am – 9:30am

 

Sensitive Santa Photo Sessions – please call or email Centre Management on 5440 7900 or marketing@noosacivic.com.au to secure your spot.

Sunday 1st December 8am – 10am
Sunday 15th December  8am – 10am 

 

Santa Photography Packs

Santa’s Gift Pack $49.95 (valued at $112)

Ultimate Santa’s Gift Pack upgrade – only $10. Receive up to six high resolution digital files and one 6×8 print of a different pose from your sitting.

Rudolph Pack $42.95 (valued at $79)
Blitzen Pack $33.95 (valued at $47)
Vixen Pack $29.95
Digital Packages – for unlimited prints and sharing One High Resolution Digital File – $39.95

Up to Six High Resolution Digital Files – $49.95

Special Offers Digital Add On – $8.95

6×8 Print Add On – $9.95

Multiple Digital Add On – $19.95

Christmas card Packages (with personalised message) Ranging from 4 pack to 24 pack

$30.95 to $55.95

Standard Photo Packages 6×8 packs – ranging in price from $20.95 to $46.95

4×6 packs – ranging in price from $20.95 to $37.95

Photo Merchandise Christmas Cards (set of 2) – $9.95

Calendar – $9.95

Gift tags (set of 4) – $9.95

Bookmarks (set of 3) – $9.95

Additional Items Extra 6×8 Photo – $9.95

Extra Two 4×6 Photos – $10.95

Extra Eight Wallet Photos – $10.95