Trading Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Trading Hours

Centre Trading Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Public Holidays* 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Special Trading Hours
Mon 17th Dec 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tues 18th Dec 9:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 19th Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thurs 20th Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 21st Dec 8:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00am – 9:00pm
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00am – 9:00pm
Mon 24th Dec 8:00am – 5:30pm
Tues 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thurs 27th Dec 9:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 28th Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sat 29th Dec 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 30th Dec 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31st Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tues 1st Jan 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wed 2nd Jan 9:00am – 5:30pm

MAJORS

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8.30 AM – 6.00 PM
Thursday 8.30 AM – 9.00 PM
Saturday 8.30 AM – 5.00 PM
Sunday 9.00 AM – 5.00 PM
Monday – ­ Saturday 7:00 AM – 9.00 PM
Sunday 9.00 AM – 6.00 PM

Woolworths – Special Trading Hours

Sun 2nd Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sun 9th Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sun 16th Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Mon 17th Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Tues 18th Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Wed 19th Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Thurs 20th Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 21st Dec 7:00am – Midnight
Sat 22nd Dec 7:00am – Midnight
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00am – Midnight
Mon 24th Dec 7:00am – 6:00pm
Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec 9:00am – 6:00pm
Mon 31st Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Tues 1st Jan 9:00am – 6:00pm
Monday – ­ Friday 5.30 AM – 9.00 PM
Saturday &  Sunday 6.00 AM – 8.00 PM