Trading Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Santa Photography

September 28, 2018

Date: Saturday 17 Nov to Monday 24 Dec
Location: Near the Food Court

Make memories that last with Santa in his enchanted rainforest this Christmas. Have your photo taken with him and receive a special gift. Plus, write a letter in the craft zone and pop it into the post box. Every letter receives a reply, so be sure to include your return address!

  • Please post your letter to Santa prior to 18th December to guarantee a reply.

Santa Photo Times

Saturday 17 November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 18 November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 19 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 20 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 21 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 22 November 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 23 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 24 November 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 25 November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 26 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 27 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 28 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 29 November 9.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 30 November 9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 1 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 2 December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 3 December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 4 December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 5 December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 6 December 9.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 7 December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 8 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 9 December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 10 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 11 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 12 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 13 December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 14 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 15 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 16 December 10.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 17 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 18 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 19 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 20 December 9.00am – 8.00pm
Friday 21 December 9.00am – 8.00pm
Saturday 22 December 9.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 23 December 10.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 24 December 8.00am – 4.30pm

 

Sensitive Santa Photo Sessions

Sunday 2 December 8.00am – 10.00am
Sunday 16 December 8.00am – 10.00am

Bookings Essential. Please email marketing@noosacivic.com.au or call 07 5440 7900 to reserve your spot.

Pet Photography Sessions

Sunday 25 November 8.00am – 9.30am
Sunday 9 December 8.00am – 9.30am
Sunday 23 December 7.00am – 9.30am

Bookings Essential. Please email marketing@noosacivic.com.au or call 07 5440 7900 to reserve your spot.

Santa Photography Price List – click here

See you in Centre!