Trading Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Haven – Mindful and Creative Space

March 6, 2019

Haven is returning to Noosa Civic in 2019, with a range of local creative and well being experts coming together this April to host workshops for parents and children.

Haven will operate between the 1st and 28th April, offering a creative outlet where participants can relax and rejuvenate whilst raising funds for mental health charity Waves of Wellness.

The 2019 Haven line up looks like this;

Ceramics workshop with Bree-anne Jeffrey from The Syndicate Creative – BOOKED OUT Wednesday 3rd and Wednesday 17th April

6pm

Click here for more information
Meditation with Tammy Williams Friday 5th April

2pm

Click here for more information
Macrame with Jodie Townsend Saturday 6th April

10am and 2pm

Click here for more information
Botanical Watercolour with Cass Deller – BOOKED OUT Sunday 7th April

10am and 1pm

Click here for more information
Kid’s Yoga with Mel Cattanach Monday 8th – Friday 12th April

9am

Click here for more information
Kid’s Bliss Ball Making with Emily Holmes from The Conscious Foodie Monday 8th – Friday 12th April

2pm

Click here for more information
Gut Health for the whole family with Georgia Nike from The Gut Fix Mummy Saturday 13th April

10am

Click here for more information
Instagram Workshop with Jaharn Quinn from Mister Weekender Sunday 14th April

11am

Click here for more information
Tween Workshops with Amanda Rootsey from Shine from Within Sunday 14th – Tuesday 16th April

2pm

Click here for more information
Kid’s Easter Craft Sessions with Sarah Tuckey from The Botanical Collective Monday 15th – Thursday 18th April

10am 

Click here for more information
Slip workshop with Madeline Rawlings from The Essentials Club Saturday 20th April

9:30am and 2pm

Click here for more information
Yoga and Motherhood with Kat Harding from Yoga Kiss Tuesday 23rd April

10am 

Click here for more information
Botanical Craft Sessions with Sarah Tuckey from The Botanical Collective Saturday 27th April

10am and 2pm

Click here for more information
Photography with Rebecca Colefax Sunday 28th April

10am and 2pm

Click here for more information

 

Bookings are essential. The majority of the workshops booked out last year, so be quick!

Haven is located near Woolworths.