Trading Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Christmas Trading Hours

November 9, 2018

Noosa Civic are open for longer to ensure you have the time to get all of your shopping done.

Monday 17 December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Tuesday 18 December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Wednesday 19 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Thursday 20 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 21 December 8.00am – 10.00pm
Saturday 22 December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Sunday 23 December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Monday 24 December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 27 December 9.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 28 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 29 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 30 December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 31 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 1 January 10.00am – 4.00pm

 

Please note extended training hours are voluntary, however we strongly encourage stores to participate. Big W and Woolworths hours are available here.