Trading Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Individual store trading hours may vary.

Christmas Photos at Noosa Civic

November 11, 2020

Santa is safely social distancing at his home in the North Pole so he and his reindeer are fit and well to deliver presents on Christmas Eve.  We have been working very hard with Santa and his elves to bring you the best Christmas possible! 

Santa will be visiting Noosa Civic virtually thanks to our interactive Surf Santa and Winter Wonderland green screen photography.

All families, children and pets will be able to choose from a variety of fun, interactive and Covid Safe green screen scenes with Santa from Thursday 26th November to Thursday 24th December!

Kids in Christmas Bauble    Girl flying in Santa's sleigh

Click here to view Photo Packages

Bookings are essential!  Book now to reserve your place.

For booking enquries please call Santa Photo Factory on 03 9578 9404

Santa Photo Times

Thursday 26 November 10am – 4pm
Friday 27 November 10am – 4pm
Saturday 28 November 9am – 4pm
Sunday 29 November 10am – 4pm
Monday 30 November 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 1 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 2 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 3 December 9am – 4pm
Friday 4 December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 5 December 9am – 4pm
Sunday 6 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 7 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 8 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 9 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 10 December 9am – 4pm
Friday 11 December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 12 December T 8am – 4pm
Sunday 13 December ★ 8am – 4pm
Monday 14 December 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 15 December 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 16 December 9am – 4pm
Thursday 17 December 9am – 4pm
Friday 18 December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 19 December T 8am – 4pm
Sunday 20 December T 8am – 4pm
Monday 21 December 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 22 December 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 23 December 9am – 4pm
Thursday 24 December 9am – 4pm

 

T    Pet photography sessions: 8am – 9:20am

★    Sensitive Santa session: 8am – 9:50am