Trading Hours

BIG W  
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8.30am – 7.00pm
Thursday 8.30am – 9.00pm
Saturday 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sunday 9.00am – 5.00pm

 

WOOLWORTHS                          
Monday ­- Friday                                        8.00am – 9.00pm  
Saturday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 9:00am – 6:00pm

 

CALTEX  WOOLWORTHS             
Monday - ­ Friday                                    5.30am – 9.00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6.00am – 8.00pm

 

Public Holidays 2014 

Good Friday

Fri 18 Apr

CLOSED

Easter Saturday

Sat 19 Apr

10am – 4pm

Easter Sunday

Sun 20 Apr

CLOSED

Easter Monday

Mon 21 Apr

10am – 4pm

Anzac Day

Fri 25 Apr

CLOSED

Queen’s Birthday

Mon 9 Jun

10am – 4pm

Noosa Show Holiday

Fri 12 Sep

10am – 4pm

Labour Day

Mon 6 Oct

CLOSED

Christmas Day

Thu 25 Dec

CLOSED

Boxing Day

Fri 26 Dec

10am – 4pm

See also...

VIP Member